Administration

Principal

Shane Orr

shane_orr@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principals

Mary Elizabeth Butler

Special Education

Mary_Elizabeth_Butler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Jimmy Fisher

Curriculum Instruction and Scheduling

jimmy_fisher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Jade Gillispie

Medical and Healthcare Science Academy

jade_gillispie@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Eddie Hood

Athletic Director

eddie_hood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ashley Rutledge

Title I & Testing

ashley_rutledge@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dr. Sheila Sudderth

9th Grade Academy

sheila_sudderth@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Nia Thornton

S.T.E.M. Academy

nia_thornton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Shirelle Tubbs

Fine Arts Academy

sirelle_tubbs@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Leilani Esmond

Law Edu. Public Service Academy

Leilani_Esmond@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Franklin Wood

Community School

franklin_wood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us